Board of Directors

July 2018 through July 2019  

Heather Anderson …………………………………………………………………….(503) 380-5908
President, Major Events, Marketing
(Heather@portlandareadarts.com)

Shawn Hallbrook……………………………………………………………………… (503) 550-5940
Treasurer/Secretary
(Shawn@portlandareadarts.com)

Scott Poole ……….…………………………………………………………………….. (971) 275-4362
League Director
(Scott@portlandareadarts.com)

Amy Northern ……….………………………………………………………………… (503) 680-3109
Co-League Director, Communications
(Amy@portlandareadarts.com)

Amanda Baasch ………………………………………………………………………… (503) 739-4173
Communications
(Amanda@portlandareadarts.com)

Kyle Lottman……………………………………………………………………………… (503) 957-0667
Quarterly and ADO Tournaments
(Kyle@portlandareadarts.com)

Eric Kristich
Big Events
(Eric@portlandareadarts.com)