Board of Directors

July 2020 through July 2022  

Heather Anderson¬†…………………………………………………………………….(503) 380-5908
President, Major Events, Marketing
(Heather@portlandareadarts.com)

Tylene Bowman……………………………………………………………………… (360) 513-3322
Treasurer
(tylene@portlandareadarts.com)

Paul Campbell ……….…………………………………………………………………….. (971) 217-8033
League Director
(Paul@portlandareadarts.com)

Amy Northern ……….………………………………………………………………… (503) 680-3109
Co-League Director, Communications
(Amy@portlandareadarts.com)

Jacki Brinser ………………………………………………………………………… (503) 481-3591
Secretary
(Jacki@portlandareadarts.com)

Barbara Freeman………………………………………………………………………………
Communications and Major Events
(Barbara@portlandareadarts.com)