Portland Open 2023

The Portland Open is back!

The 2023 Portland Open will be held November 17th – 19th at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel. This year’s ADO sanctioned event will consist of 9 different events over the three days with a minimum total payout of $2400. The Portland Open is open to all players and ages (Players 12 and under must be accompanied by an adult).

Looking for a partner or what to see who may be going? Join our Portland Open Facebook event and share or post.

The Events

EventSignups CloseFormatEntry Fee1st2ndTop 4Total
Friday, Nov. 17
ADO Cricket Championship National Qualifier10:50 AMRR**$60Winner(s) advance to the National Finals, Jan 2024 in Las Vegas
Open 301 Singles5:00 PMKO$540%30%10%90%
Blind Draw 5017:00 PMRR -> KO$1540%30%10%90%
Saturday, Nov 18
Open Cricket Singles10:00 AMKO$25^$200$100$50$400
501 Doubles2:00 PM RR -> KO$40$240$120$60$480
Women’s 501 Singles2:30 PMRR -> KO$25^$160$80$40$320
Mixed Doubles Chicago7:00 PMRR -> KO$1540%30%10%90%
Sunday, Nov. 19
Men’s 501 Singles10:00 AMRR -> KO$25^$200$100$50$400
Women’s 501 Doubles10:00 AMRR -> KO$40$150$70$40$300
Open Doubles Cricket3:30 PMKO$40$250$130$60$500
** The number of legs for round robin (RR) events will be based on player turnout in order to complete the event in the allotted time.
^ $2 ADO Fee is included in entry fee.
A $1 per person Digital Steel fee is included in the entry fee.
Minors under the age of 12 must be accompanied by an adult.

Hotel Information

Hotel rooms are available at the Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel for the Portland Open special rate of $139 per night (plus taxes). This rate is available through November 2nd, 2023. Call 1-503-281-2500 to make reservations.

Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel
8235 NE Airport Way
Portland, OR 97220
Hotel Website


From the airport: The hotel has a regular shuttle from PDX.

From Portland City Center: Take I-84 East the Exit 8 to I-205 North Portland Airport. Take Exit 24A from I-205. The hotel is approximately 0.8 miles on the right.

Santioned By:

Sponsored By:

Tournament run on: